top of page

I write survival stories filled with courage and hope.



C.C. Robinson



C.C. Robinson


Free e-book -


About me

I've been writing stories - mostly in my mind - since I was little. I particularly love survival stories, where the characters face impossible odds, yet come out on top, victorious over evil. My first officially published book was a 27-page fiction work in fourth grade about a white family who marched with Dr. King. This was the before the internet, so of course I didn't know this book already existed.

By day, I'm a wife, mom, pastor, and director of finance for my church in Cincinnati. By night, I throw on my superhero author cape to rescue my characters.

Come find me on socials at @ccrobinsonauthor.


In a world torn apart by racism and nuclear warfare, Juli and her fiancé Moses, an Army Ranger, must fight to save the last stronghold of freedom in the US. With their diverse group of friends in tow, they set out to unite the disparate ethnocentric militias of Cincinnati under their leadership.


But the forces of darkness, led by the drug lord-turned-general Martin and his powerful gangs, are closing in. Will they be able to stop the darkness from taking over?


Find out in CC Robinson's debut novella Upheaval, a suspenseful tale of strength, courage, and hope in the face of unspeakable odds. Available on Amazon or for free by signing up for her monthly newsletter.

Divided cover ebook.jpg

The future America is divided. Walls divide the racial groups inside cities, a madman dictator is bent on ruling the world, and four teens are determined to stand up against him. Rose, Marcos, Harriet, and Jason are from different areas in Queenstown, but have one thing in common - their dreams for a better future, a free future. 


In CC Robinson's Divided series, these four teens must use their unique skills to come together and fight against the oppressive regime. From secret prison camps to the Underground resistance movement to a fight for their nation, they face impossible odds and powerful forces of darkness.


Each book in the series is a stand-alone adventure that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. If you enjoyed Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Suzanne Collins’s Hunger Games, you'll love Robinson's Divided series.

Book 1 - Divided, coming September 7, 2024

Book 2 - Caged, coming 2025

Book 3 - Betrayed

Book 4 -United

Join my monthly newsletter and get Upheaval free!
bottom of page